Vendors

mif-floor-plan-10272016

North Hall                                                 South Hall

2016 Irish Festival Floor Plan

 

2016 NORTH HALL VENDORS

North Booth Company Contact Information
1
2
3 R. E. Piland Goldsmiths www.repiland.com
4-5
6 Siobhan’s Irish Logs irishfirelogs.com
7 Irish Rose www.irishrosegiftshop.com
8
9 American Highlander Kilts www.americanhighlander.com
10 Gaelic Athletic Association
11
12
13 Guinness Tasting Ambassador www.guinness.com
14 Guinness Tasting Ambassador www.guinness.com
15-16 Celtic Vibe Celtic Vibe / Facebook
17 Lularoe Fashions Facebook/LularoeAve
18 Eire’s Irish Gifts eirecaffrey@aol.com
19
20
21 McLean Wholesalers, Inc. mcleanwholesalers@yahoo.com
22
23 Harpstone www.harpstone.com
24 Children of Ireland childrenofireland@gmail.com
25 Fisher Sportswear barry@fishersportswear.com
26 Audacious Divas www.audaciousdivas.org
27-28 Got Kilt www.got-kilt.com
29-30 Healy Glass Artistry www.healyglassart.com
31 Ireland on the Road www.irelandontheroad.com
32 Cast Paper www.castpaper.com
33 Irish Imports International Irish Imports International
34 Just Peachy Jewels www.justpeachyjewels.com
35-36 Benedictine Gift & Book Shop www.saintbenedict.org
37 Treasured Gifts tccandy@comcast.net
38 Baltimore PES www.pesbaltimore.org
39-40 SunFlower Trading Co frankd@smart.net
41 La Wren’s Nest www.lawrensnest.com
42 Kevin’s Irish Art www.kevinsirishart.com
43 Route One Apparel www.routeoneapparel.com
44 Linda Biggs Art http://lindabiggs.com/
45 Irish Charities Merchandise www.irishfestival.com
46-47 Smyth Jewelry www.smythjewelers.com
48 Irish Charities Merchandise www.irishfestival.com
49 O’Connor School of Dance www.IrishDanceBaltimore.com
50 Ogham Art www.oghamart.com
51-52 Celtic Clothing www.celticclothing.com
53 The Tunes Store www.tunescompany.com
54 A Lit’le Irish, Too www.alittleirishtoo.com
55
56
57
58 Celtic Treasures www.e-celtic.com
59
60 Cronin’s Irish Cottage www.shopcronins.com
61 Celtic Attitude Clothing www.celticattitudes.com
62 Dancing Hands Jewelry www.dancinghandsjewelry.com
63 St. John’s
64 LAOH
65 Hibernian’s
66 Hibernian’s
67 Irish Northern Aid
68 & 68A Emerald Isle Club & St. Peters
69 Friendly Sons of St. Patrick Beer sales
70 Police Emerald Soc. Soda, water
71 Fire Emerald Soc. Pit Beef
72 Fish/chips, corned beef
73 Irish beef/lamb Stew
74 Ham & Cabbage
75 Sausage, Salmon
76 Wings & Rings
77 Champ
78 Hot dogs & pretzels
80 Friendly Sons of St. Patrick Beer sales
81 Friendly Sons of St. Patrick Whiskey sales
82 Police Emerald Soc. Soda, water

2015 SOUTH HALL VENDORS

 

South Booth Company Contact Information
1 Irish Shrine www.irishshrine.org
2 Sun Newspapers www.baltimoresun.com
3
4 Celtic Signs www.celticsigns.com
5 St. Peter’s Cemetery
6 AOH- DC
7 Jack O’Brien Exhibits
8 AOH- MD
9
10
11
12 Towsend’s Heraldry www.irishcollection.com
13 Tanzania Band www.tanzaniaceiliband.com
14 Father Fitzgerald
15 American Federation for Sucide Prevention Virgina Chapter
16 LAOH – State Board
17 Towsend’s Heraldry
18 St. Vincent’s Cemetery www.stvincentcemetery.tripod.com
19
20 AOH Exhibits
21 AOH Exhibits
22 AOH Exhibits
23 & 24 Highland Heritage www.highlandheritage.com
25 Silvers Reign www.silversreign.com
26 Beaded Chic www.beadedchic.com
27 & 28 The Celtic Exchange www.celticexchange.com
29 Classic Irish Imports classicirish@aol.com
30 ICM Merchandise www.irishfestival.com
31 & 33 Celtic Bag Co. Celticbags@ptd.net
32 Sheep’s Clothing sheepsclothing@verizon.net
34 Jessica’s Hearts Foundation Jessicashearts@gmail.com
35
36 Swashbuckler’s Den Swashbucklersden@yahoo.com
GWB-2 Galway Bay Egg Nog www.irisheggnog.com
37
38 Irish Wolfhounds
39 Scottish Clans
40 Grayhounds & Whippets
41 Scottish Clans
42 Scottish Clans
43 Scottish Clans
44 Scottish Clans
Copyright © 2017 Maryland Irish Festival