2014 Board of Directors

Celtic_ArtJim Farace- Chairman of Board

Dan Mead – President

Stacie Guerin – Vice President, Cultural Chair

Kelly Parks – Treasurer

Michael Willis – Entertainment Chair

Tom Lawler - Vendor Chair

Chuck Connolly - Portz’s Pub Chair

Bill Zittle – Safety and Crowd Control

Mike McConnell – Operations and Facilities Management

Cathy Reinholdt – Volunteer Coordinator

Greg Heiderman -  Beverage Chair

Copyright © 2014 Maryland Irish Festival